buy album

Gianni Iorio

Label: JazzHausMusik
Released: 2012
Views: 622

Track Listing

01. D'Impulso (Pierluigi Balducci) - 8:14; 02. Candombe Tres (Pasquale Iorio) - 7:23; 03. Milonga bajo la lunga (Pierluigi Balducci) - 7:23; 04. Angelica (Pasquale Iorio) - 7:30; 05. El compadrito (Pasquale Stafano) - 8:06; 06. Il fiume in piena (Pasquale Stafano) - 6:45; 07. Le lanterne di Phuket (Pasquale Stafano) - 5:43; 08. Giorni di marzo (Pasquale Iorio) - 11:22; 09. El Choclo (Angel Villoldo) - 6:06.


Gianni Iorio


Additional Personnel / Information

Gianni Iorio (bandoneon), Pasquale Stafano (piano); Pierluigi Balducci (basso elettrico); Javier Girotto (sax soprano 3,6).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.