All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Disorder at the Border


Disorder at the Border

Disorder at the Border

buy album

Filippo Bianchini

Label: September
Released: 2016
Views: 427

Track Listing

Try Not to Be Angry; Pretext; FAB; Disorder at the Border; Song for Sat; Weaver of Dreams; Dance for My Friends; Mad Blues.


Filippo Bianchini: sax (tenore e soprano); Nicola Andrioli: pianoforte, Fender Rhodes; Jean-Louis Rossinfosse: contrabbasso; Armando Luongo: batteria; John Ruocco: sax tenore e clarinetto; Rodolfo Neves: tromba e flicorno.


About Filippo Bianchini
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio

Friend's ship
Friend's ship

Rodrigo Simoes