All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Distant Dreams


Distant Dreams

Distant Dreams

buy album

Errol Rackipov

Label: OA2 Records
Released: 2017
Views: 2,603

Track Listing

Odd Times; The Dream of the Little Gypsy; Shopeto in NY; Attitude Problem; The Old Watermill; Miami - Sofia (via Havana); Bosphorus; Todora (to Dobri Paliev).


Errol Rackipov: Vibraphone and Marimba; Lubomir Gospodinov: Tenor and Soprano saxophone; David Leon: Alto saxophone; Martin Bejerano: Piano; Peter Slavov: Acoustic bass; Ludwig Afonso: Drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video