Divide Avenue

Divide Avenue

buy album

Thomas Nordlund

Label: Codesong
Released: 2015
Views: 389

Track Listing

Divide Avenue; Whiskey Rumination; Whispering Son; Ensenada Nights; Rilke In The Rain; Wandering Daughter; Iron John; Sagatagan


Thomas Nordlund: Baritone Guitar; Ben Abrahamson: Guitar; Maryam Yusefzadeh: Vocals; Jake Baldwin: Trumpet; Kevin Gastonguay: Keys; Andrew Foreman: Bass; Lars-Erik Larson: Drums

Album Description

The debut release by guitarist and composer Thomas Nordlund is a nostalgic road song, narrated through the gritty sounds of electric baritone guitar. The music paints a cinematic ode to his travels through the expansive landscapes of Baja, Mexico.

About Thomas Nordlund
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton