buy album

Biagio Coppa

Released: 2012
Views: 617

Track Listing

01. For My Brother; 02. Jana; 03. For My Mother; 04. Toscana; 05. Quiete; 06. Pupik; 07. Milky Air. tutte le composizioni sono di Fabio Delvò.


Biagio Coppa
Biagio Coppa

saxophone, soprano

Additional Personnel / Information

Fabio Delvò (sax soprano, sax alto); Biagio Coppa (sax tenore, sax soprano); Santino Carcano (contrabbasso); Marco Rizzini (batteria).



  • DNA by AAJ Italy Staff

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.