All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Do Not Be Afraid


Do Not Be Afraid

Do Not Be Afraid

buy album

Bex Burch

Label: Vula Viel Records
Released: 2019
Views: 74

Track Listing

Well Come; Do Not Be Afraid; I Learn; Inside Mirror; Fire; I Love You; Breathe The Air; We Are.


Bex Burch: gyil, vocals; Ruth Goller: bass, vocals; Jim Hart: drums, vocals; Rozie Gyems: vocals; Gwyneth Herbert: vocals; Rita Ray: vocals; Zands Duggan: percussion.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.