All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Domino's Tales


Domino's Tales

  buy album

Marco Colonna

Label: Slam Records
Released: 2012
Views: 787

Track Listing

01. Prologue; 02. The Tale of Colours; 03. The Tale of Shadows; 04. The Tale of Souls: 05. The Tale of Rituals; 06. The Tale of Fairies; 07. The Tale of the Small Things; 08. The Tale of Christmas; 09. The Tale of Dances; 10. Ending. Tutta la musica è di Colonna, Lo Cascio, Quaratino.


Marco Colonna
Marco Colonna


Additional Personnel / Information

Marco Colonna (clarinetto basso, sax baritono, sax soprano); Francesco Lo Cascio (vibrafono, percussioni); Lillo Quaratino (contrabbasso).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Seasons from
Seasons from

Charu Suri


Willie Oteri


Agenor Garcia

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.