Don't Blink

Don't Blink

buy album

Unhinged Sextet

Label: OA2 Records
Released: 2017
Duration: 00:49:50
Views: 3,213

Track Listing

Don't Blink; The Swinger And The Saint; Low Talk; None The Wiser; Purple Lilac; Autumn Fall; Folk Tune; Sense Of Semantics


Will Campbell: alto saxophone; Matt Olson: tenor saxophone; Vern Sielert: trumpet; Michael Kocour: piano; Jon Hamar: bass; Dom Moio: drums


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.