All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Don't Play With Love


Don't Play With Love

Don't Play With Love

buy album

The John L. Nelson Project

Label: Ropeadope
Released: 2018
Views: 309

Track Listing

Lucky Am I, Don't Play With Love, Runnin' Through My Mind, Darkness, Lonely, Heart of Mine, Step Back.


Louis Hayes: drums; Richard Germanson: piano; Dezron Douglas: bass; Vincent Herring: saxophone; Jeremy Pelt: trumpet; Adi Yeshaya: string orchestration; Alison Ostrander, Jill Olson Moser: violin; Susan Janda: viola; Rebecca Arons: cello.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.