All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Don't Try You Are


Don't Try You Are

Don't Try You Are

buy album

Martin Perret

Label: QFTF
Released: 2016
Views: 329

Track Listing

Side 1: Lost In Time 1; Warkeepers; Seuls Contre Tous; Killer Bees; Side 2: Lost In Time 2; Killer Drones; Sarajevo.


Martin Perret: drums; Sebastian Strinning: tenor saxophone; Elio Amberg: tenor saxophone; Franziska Staubli: guitar; Marie Krüttli: piano, Fender Rhodes; Martina Berther: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.