Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Doors: Weird Scenes Inside the Gold Mine

Doors: Weird Scenes Inside the Gold Mine

buy album

The Doors

Label: Elektra Records
Released: 2014
Views: 573

Track Listing

CD 1. Break On Through; Strange Days; Shaman’s Blues; Love Street; Peace Frog/Blue Sunday; The Wasp (Texas Radio & The Big Beat); End Of The Night ; Love Her Madly; Spanish Caravan; Ship Of Fools; The Spy; The End CD 2: Take It As It Comes; Running Blue; L.A. Woman; Five To One; Who Scared You; (You Need Meat) Don’t Go No Further; Riders On The Storm; Maggie McGill; Horse Latitudes; When The Music’s Over.


Jim Morrison: vocals; Robby Krieger: guitar; Ray Manzarek: keyboards, vocals; John Densmore: drums, percussion.

comments powered by Disqus