All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Double Sunrise Over Neptune


Double Sunrise Over Neptune


buy album

Rob Brown

Label: AUM Fidelity
Released: 2009
Views: 2,358

Track Listing

01. Morning Mantra; 02. Lights of Lake George; 03. O'Neal's Bridge; 04. Neptune's Mirror. Composizioni di William Parker.


Lewis Barnes (tromba); Rob Brown (sax alto); Bill Cole (ance doppie); Sabir Mateen (sax tenore,clarinetto); Dave Sewelson (sax baritono); Jason Kao Hwang (violino); Mazz Swift (violino); Jessica Pavone (viola); Shiau-Shu Yu (violoncello); Joe Morris (chitarra,banjo); Brahim Frigbane (oud); Sangeeta Bandyopadhyay (voce); Shayna Dulberger (basso); Gerald Cleaver (batteria); Hamid Drake (batteria); William Parker (doppie ance, doson'ngoni, direzione).


About Rob Brown
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton