Dr. Um

Dr. Um

buy album

Peter Erskine

Label: Fuzzy Music
Released: 2015
Views: 2,005

Track Listing

You're Next; Lost Page; Hawaii Bathing Suit; Bourges Buenos Aires; Little Fun K; Mahler (Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen); Sage Hands; Okraphalia; Speechless; Sprite; Northern Cross; You Awake.


Peter Erskine: drums; John Beasley: keyboards; Janek Gwizdala: electric bass; Bob Sheppard: tenor saxophone; Jeff Parker: guitar; Larry Koonse: guitar (10); Aaron Serfaty: congas, bongos, cowbell (2); Jack Fletcher: spoken word vocals.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.