buy album

Aimee Allen

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2006
Views: 160

Track Listing

My Favorite Things; Manha de Carnival/Black Orpheus; Daydream; Cry Me a River; Nature Boy; Les Feuilles Mortes/Autumn Leaves; Honeysuckle rose; You Stepped Out of a Dream; Triste; Here's That Rainy Day; Solitude Blues.


Aimee Allen: vocals; Dave Cook: piano; Toru Dodo: piano; Richard Padron: guitar (4); Brian Woodruff: drums; Ben Campbell: bass.


  • Dream by Michael P. Gladstone
  • Dream by Dan McClenaghan
comments powered by Disqus

CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY IT!  

Support our sponsor

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.