All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Dreams And Other Stories


Dreams And Other Stories

Dreams And Other Stories

buy album

Josh Rager

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 104

Track Listing

Spring Is Here; Twinkle Toes; Those Who Came Before; New Waltz; In A Dream; Max's Facts; O Sacrum Convivium.


Josh Rager: piano; Kenji Omae; tenor sax; Donny Kennedy: alto sax; Fraser Hollins: bass; Dave Laing: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.