buy album

Michelle Lordi

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 1,559

Track Listing

You're My Thrill; Imagination; True Love; My Ship; If I Only Had a Heart; I Fall in Love Too Easily; My Ideal; Ghost of a Chance; Now at Last;. Drive.


Orrin Evans: piano (4,6, 10); Tom Lawton: piano (all except 4,6, 10); Larry McKenna: tenor saxophone (1,2,3,5,7,); Madison Rast: bass (all except 4,6); Dan Monaghan: drums (all except 4,6).


  • Drive by Victor L. Schermer
comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.