All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » During This Time


During This Time

During This Time

buy album

Oscar Peterson

Label: Art Of Groove
Released: 2014
Views: 1,286

Track Listing

Poutin; Sunday; I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good; Perdido; Come Sunday; For All We Know; Cotton Tail; Ben’s Blues, In a Mellow Tone.


Oscar Peterson: pianoforte; Ben Webster: sax tenore; Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen: contrabbasso; Tony Inzalaco: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.