Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Dying Will Be Easy


buy album

Matt White

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2009
Views: 363

Track Listing

01. Dying Will Be Easy; 02. November 25th; 03. Grizzly Bear; 04. In Jarama Valley. Composizioni e arrangiamenti ad opera di Matt White.


Matt White (chitarra); Pinson Chanselle (trap kit); Cameron Ralston (basso); Brian Jones (percussioni); Bob Miller (tromba); Reggie Pace (trombone); Bryan Hooten (trombone); J.C. Khul (sax tenore); Adrian Sandi (clarinetto).


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!