All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Dylan Howe: Subterranean (New Designs on Bowie's Berlin)

Dylan Howe: Subterranean (New Designs on Bowie's Berlin)

Dylan Howe: Subterranean (New Designs on Bowie's Berlin) by Dylan Howe
buy album

Dylan Howe

Label: Motorik Recordings
Released: 2014
Views: 775

Track Listing

1. Subterraneans; 2. Weeping Wall; 3. All Saints; 4. Some Are; 5. Neukoln- Night; 6. Art Decade; 7. Warszawa; 8. Neukoln - Day; 9. Moss Garden


Additional Personnel / Information

Dylan Howe: drums; Mark Hodgson: double bass; Ross Stanley: piano & synths; Brandon Allen: tenor saxophone; Julian Siegel: tenor saxophone; Nick Pini: double bass (tracks 5 & 8); Adrian Utley: guitar (track 7); Steve Howe: koto (track 9).


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live At No Black Tie
Jeremy Monteiro, Jay Anderson, Lewis Nash
King of Dowling Street
Lightnin' Hopkins
Mariposas Cantan
Joe Rizo's Mongorama

Free Tracks

Graphite Addiction
Shannon Barnett
The Magic of 3
Alex Louloudis

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.