buy album

Renato Diz

Label: W&J Productions
Released: 2016
Duration: 00:58:00
Views: 1,160

Track Listing

First Print; B.B. Cold Print; Lonely Woman; Ear Entropy; Lydia Bad Ear; Heart Print


Renato Diz: keyboard; Louis de Mieulle: bass; Raphäel Pannier: drums

Album Description

DECLARATION OF WILL Beyond gestures - are intentions Beyond notes - are colors Beyond rhythms - are HeartPrints The Ear receives the Sound The Ear commands the Hand Six Ears, six Hands, three Hearts credits released November 18, 2016 Renato Diz - Keyboard Louis de Mieulle - Bass Raphaël Pannier - Drums Recorded by José Diogo Neves assisted by Alessio Romano, at Studio 42, Brooklyn, New York Mixed & Mastered by José Diogo Neves in Tallinn, Estonia Artwork by Marta Soutinho & Nelson Luís © 2016 W&J Productions. All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, public performance, broadcasting or rental of this recording is strictly prohibited.

About Renato Diz
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Ezra Weiss

Mystery Rising
Mystery Rising

Rez Abbasi

Love and Restraint
Love and Restraint

Łukasz Borowicki