Easy Walker

Easy Walker

buy album

Larry Fuller

Label: Pony Boy Records
Released: 2003
Views: 1,320

Track Listing

1. Groove Yard, 2. In Like Flynn, 3. Hymne a L' Amour, 4. Ray's Idea 5. Easy Walker, 6. Caravan, 7. Compassion 8. Honey Suckle Rose, 9. Consider, 10. Candy's Blues.


Larry Fuller, piano, Ray Brown, bass, Jeff Hamilton, drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.