All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Echoes of Harlem


Echoes of Harlem

Echoes of Harlem

buy album

Mat Jodrell

Label: Nicholas Records
Released: 2018
Views: 1,241

Track Listing

Echoes Of Harlem; For My Folks; I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues; The Peacocks; The Bee Hive; Second Thoughts; Resonance; East Of The Sun (and West Of The Moon); Death Theme (from The Untouchables); Hankish.


Mat Jodrell: trumpet; Frank Kimbrough: piano; Jay Anderson: bass; Lewis Nash: drums.

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.