All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Edge Detection


Edge Detection

Edge Detection

buy album


Label: Ropeadope
Released: 2018
Views: 252

Track Listing

Secret Weapon; Rare Form; Edge Detection; Green Hill Zone; Hands Up; Realms; The Mountain; Dream Times; Galaxies.


Will Hanza: guitar; Adam Ahuja: keyboards, organs, piano; Johnny Butler: tenor and soprano saxophones; Jay Giacomazzo: bass; Andrew Nesbitt: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.