All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Edmund Rubbra – The Sacred Muse


Edmund Rubbra – The Sacred Muse

Edmund Rubbra – The Sacred Muse

buy album

Gloriæ Dei Cantores

Label: Paraclete Records
Released: 2018
Views: 191

Track Listing

Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis in A Flat op. 65; Tenebrae First Nocturn Op. 72; Tenebrae Second Nocturn Op. 72; Tenebrae Third Nocturn Op. 72; Salutation Op. 82; Miss in Honoren Sancti Dominici Op. 66; Festival Gloria Op. 94.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.