Eidolon by Allan Holdsworth

buy album

Allan Holdsworth

Label: Manifesto
Released: 2017
Views: 3,790

Track Listing

CD 1: 1. Sixteen Men of Tain; 2. The Drums Were Yellow; 3. Eidolon; 4. How Deep Is the Ocean; 5. Nuages; 6. Ruhkukah; 7. Low Levels, High Stakes; 8. Tullio; 9. Sphere of Innocence; 10. Dodgy Boat; 11. Against the Clock; 12. City Nights; 13. 54 Duncan Terrace; 14. Road Games.
CD 2: 1. Peril Premonition; 2. Distance Vs. Desire; 3. Pud Wud; 4. Non-Brewed Condiment; 5. Funnels; 6. Metal Fatigue; 7. Home; 8. Devil Take the Hindmost; 9. Tokyo Dream; 10. Water on the Brain-Pt. II; 11. Letters of Marque; 12. Temporary Fault; 13. The 4.15 Bradford Executive; 14. Curves.

Album Description

Allan Holdsworth: guitars; Gary Novack: drums; Dave Carpenter: piano; Gordon Beck: piano, keyboards; Gary Willis: bass; Kirk Covington: drums; Steve Hunt: keyboards; Gary Husband: drums, keyboards; Skúli Sverrisson: bass; Jimmy Johnson: bass; Naomi Star: voice; Vinnie Colaiuta: drums; Alan Pasqua: piano; Jeff Berlin: bass; Chad Wackerman: drums; Jack Bruce: voice; Bob Wackerman: bass; Clair Holdsworth: voice; Jeffrey Ocheltree: hammer; Billy Childs: keyboards; Paul Williams: voice; Paul Carmichael: bass.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca