All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » El Duende


El Duende

El Duende

buy album

Diogo Vida

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Duration: 00:45:00
Views: 928

Track Listing

Decision; Arpeggione; Duende; Kembee; Farland; Home Again; Wapita!; Vendaval.


Diogo Vida: piano; Yuri Daniel: electric bass; Vicky Marques: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.