All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Electric Guitarist


Electric Guitarist

Electric Guitarist

buy album

John McLaughlin

Label: Columbia Records
Released: 2002
Views: 251

Track Listing

New York On My Mind; Friendship; Every Tear from every eye; Do You Hear The Voices You Left Behind?; Are You the One? Are You The One?; Phenomenon: Compulsion; My Foolish Heart


John McLaughlin- guitar; Carlos Santana-guitar; Billy Cobham, Jack DeJohnette, Michael Walden, Tony Smith, Tony Williams- drums; Stu Goldberg, Tom Coster, Patrice Rushen, Chick Corea-keyboards; many others


comments powered by Disqus