Elegy by Atzko Kohashi buy album

Atzko Kohashi

Label: Trptk
Released: 2017
Views: 662

Track Listing

1. Utviklingssang 2. Tabidachi (Departure) 3. Gary’s Waltz 4. Lamento 5. Blues for Maya 6. Lonely Woman 7. Luiza 8. Kusabue (Grass Whistle) 9. Elegy 10. Zingaro 11. Ieji (Returning) 12. Quiet Now


Additional Personnel / Information

Æon Trio Maya Dridman-cello Atzko Kohashi-piano Frans van der Hoeven-bass


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

All Figured Out
Derek Brown
Taftalidze Shuffle
Vlatko Stefanovski
Nik Bartsch

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.