buy album

Jonny Mansfield

Label: Edition Records
Released: 2019
Views: 35

Track Listing

Sailing; M&M; Falling; T&Cs Apply; Mr Boz; Silhouette; For You; Flying Kites; Sweet Potato.


Jonny Mansfield: vibraphone; Ella Hohnen Ford: vocals, flute; James Davison: trumpet, flugelhorn; Tom Smith: alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, flute; George Millard: tenor saxophone, bass clarinet; Rory Ingham: trombone; Dominic Ingham: violin, vocals; Laura Armstrong: cello; Oliver Mason: guitar; Will Harris: double bass, electric bass; Boz Martin-Jones: drums. Plus guests: Chris Potter (2): tenor saxophone; Gareth Lockrane (4): flute; Kit Downes (9): Hammond organ.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.