All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Emil Viklicky: Emil Viklicky 60


Emil Viklicky: Emil Viklicky 60

Emil Viklicky: Emil Viklicky 60 by Emil Viklicky

buy album

Emil Viklicky

Label: Multisonic Records
Released: 2009
Views: 1,430

Track Listing

Introduction by Czech President Vaclav Klaus; In The Mists; A Thousand Ships; Noa, Noa; What's New; One January Morning; Prague In March; Aspen Leaf; Caravan; What Now My Love.


Emil Viklicky: piano; Hendrik Meurkens: harmonica; Steve Houben: flute, alto sax; Julian Nicholas: tenor & soprano sax; Richard Weller: drums; Frantisek Uhlir: bass; Laco Tropp: drums.

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca