Em.Perience by Fabia Mantwill Orchestra
buy album

Fabia Mantwill Orchestra

Label: XJAZZ Music
Released: 2021
Views: 493

Track Listing

Ophelia; Pjujeck; Sasa Ndio Sasa Opening; Sasa Ndio Sasa; Erwachen; Kumbkumbu; Trio.logy; Melodie de la riviere; Festival at High Noon.


Additional Personnel / Information

Fabia Mantwill: saxophone (tenor), voice; Tilmann Dehnhard: saxophone; Phillip Dornbusch: flute, clarinet; Daniel Busch: bass clarinet; Felix Meyer: flugelhorn; Konstantin Döben: trumpet, flugelhorn; David Bernds: bass trombone; Hauke Renken: marimba; Marc Michel: drums; Anne-Sophie Bereuter: violin; Annabelle Dugast: violin; Julia Czerniawska: violin; Aaron Müller violin; Christina Döring: violin; Jonathan Emilian Heck: violin; Maria Reich: viola; Johann-Vincent Slawinski: viola; Yağmur Atagür: viola; Liron Yariv: cello.



Album uploaded by Michael Ricci

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Zero Grasses: Ritual for The Losses
Jen Shyu and Jade Tongue
J. Peter Schwalm & Markus Reuter
Liudas Mockūnas / Arvydas Kazlauskas
Chapter One
Marieke Koopman

Free Tracks

Old Earl
Steve Million
Denman Maroney
Tomás Cabado
Ofer Shapira

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.