Empyrean Isles

Empyrean Isles

buy album

Herbie Hancock

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2012
Views: 2,984

Track Listing

One Finger Snap; Oliloqui Valley; Cantaloupe Island; The Egg.


Herbie Hancock: piano; Freddie Hubbard: cornet; Ron Carter: bass; Tony Williams: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.