All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Enter the Plus Tet


Enter the Plus Tet

Enter the Plus Tet by Taylor Ho Bynum buy album

Taylor Ho Bynum

Label: Firehouse 12 Records
Released: 2016
Views: 2,340

Track Listing

Sleeping Giant; Three (for Me We & Them); That Which Only…Never Before.


Additional Personnel / Information

Taylor Ho Bynum: cornet, conductor; Nate Wooley: trumpet; Stephanie Richards: trumpet; Vincent Chancey: French horn; Steve Swell: trombone; Bill Lowe: bass trombone, tuba; Jim Hobbs: saxophone; Ingrid Laubrock: saxophone; Matt Bauder: saxophone; Jason Kao Hwang: violin; Tomeka Reid: cello; Jay Hoggard: vibraphone; Mary Halvorson: guitar; Ken Filiano: bass; Tomas Fujiwara: drums.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks


Dan Liparini



Whadeva 3
Whadeva 3

Billie Davies



All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.