Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Linda May Han Oh

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2010
Views: 357

Track Listing

Morning Sunset; Patterns; Numero Uno; Fourth Limb; Gunners; A Year From Now; Before the Music; 201; Soul to Squeeze.


Ambrose Akinmusire: trumpet; Obed Calvaire: drums: Linda Oh: acoustic bass.


  • Entry by Mark F. Turner
comments powered by Disqus