All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Escape Velocity


Escape Velocity

Escape Velocity

buy album

Theo Croker

Label: Okeh
Released: 2016
Views: 1,375

Track Listing

Raise Your Vibrations; Trascend; This Could Be (For the Traveling Soul); In Orbit; No Escape from Bliss; The Right Time; A Call to the Ancestors; Meditations; We Can't Breathe; It's Gonna Be Alright; Because of You; Real Episode; Love from the Sun; Changes; Rahspect (Amen).


Theo Croker: tromba, samples; Kassa Overall: batteria, samples; Irwin Hall: sax (contralto), flauto, clarinetto basso; Michael King: Fender Rhodes, Moog, organo; Eric Wheeler: basso; Anthony Ware: sax (baritono); Ben Eunson: chitarra; Femi Temowo: chitarra; ospite: Dee Dee Bridgewater: voce.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.