All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Eternity Check


Eternity Check

Eternity Check

buy album

Sten Hostfalt

Label: g-wOw
Released: 2004
Views: 584

Track Listing

Five Days, Number Four, Krux, Eternity Check


LiseLotte Norelius (percussion and drums); Mathew Garrison (bass); Takuya Nakamura (trumpet, electronics); Magnus Lind (accordion); Blake Lindberg (drums); Sten Hostfalt (compositions, guitar, hexaphonic sythesizer and electronics)


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.