The Evan Moore Quartet

Little Rock-based tenor-lead quartet specializing in straight- ahead mainstream jazz. The band is comprised of:

Tom Moore: Tenor Saxophone Michael Murphy: Piano Michael Williams: Double Bass Tom Webb: Drums

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW  

Support our sponsor

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Buy it!