All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Everybody Digs Bill Evans


Everybody Digs Bill Evans

Everybody Digs Bill Evans

buy album

Bill Evans

Label: Riverside
Released: 2007
Views: 654

Track Listing

Minority; Young and Foolish; Lucky To Be Me; Night and Day; Epilogue; Tenderly; Peace Piece; What Is There To Say?; Oleo; Epilogue; Some Other Time.


Bill Evans: piano; Sam Jones: bass; Philly Joe Jones: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.