buy album

Arni Cheatham

Label: Leo Records
Released: 2012
Views: 605

Track Listing

01. March of the Booboisie; 02. I Hear America Calling; 03. Vacuous Twaddle; 04. Dig the Dig; 05. Rascals & Scoundrels; 06. Closer Walk; 07. Sumner.


Mark S. Harvey (direzione, tromba, piano); Arni Cheatham, Peter Bloom, Phill Scarff, Chris Rakowski, Dan Zupan, Will Swank (sax, clarinetti, flauti); K.C. Dunbar, Jeanne Snodgrass, Eric Dahlman (trombe); Bob Pilkington, Jay Keyser, Jeff Marsanskis, Russel Jewell, Ethan Fenn (tromboni); Bill Lowe (trombone basso e tuba); Richard Nelson (chitarra); John Funkhouser, Victor Belanger, Rick McLaughlin (contrabbasso); Jerry Edwards (basso elettrico); Harry Wellott (batteria); Craig Ellis (percussioni); Brian Robison (theremin).


About Arni Cheatham
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman