Factory Girl - Corey Christiansen

Corey Christiansen

Label: Origin Records
Released: 2016
Views: 258

Track Listing

She's Gone; Cluck O'l Hen; Shenandoah; Factory Girl; That I Should Know Your Face; John Hardy; Old Joe Clark; One's Promised; Beour.


Corey Christiansen: guitars; Zach Lapidus: keyboards, SuperCollider; Jeremy Allen: acoustic and electric bass; Matt Jorgensen: drums; Michael Spiro: percussion.

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!