All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Bridges of Souls


Bridges of Souls

Bridges of Souls

buy album

Attila László

Label: Dreamers Collective Records
Released: 2014
Duration: 1:00:49
Views: 294

Track Listing

Bridges of Souls, Downhill, The Untouchable Number, It's Already That , Sounds of My Heart, Dance, Alone, Magic City, Little Heart, Creep, Missing You


Attila László - guitar, Ferenc Nemeth - drums, Jimmy Haslip - bass, Russell Ferrante - piano

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video