Filu ‘e Ferru

Filu ‘e Ferru

buy album

Evan Parker

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 2,459

Track Listing

Filu 1÷3; Ferru 4÷7.


Peter Evans: tromba, tromba piccola; Evan Parker: sax tenore; Alexander Hawkins: pianoforte; John Edwards: contrabbasso; Hamid Drake: percussioni.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.