Fire Brigade

Fire Brigade

buy album

Michael Whalen

Label: Ropeadope
Released: 2019
Views: 69

Track Listing

Code 10-80; Flabbergasted; Slippery Slope; Go-Go Bird; A Childish Dream; Duck Walk; Gringo Suave; Benny's Brooklyn Blues; Song at Midnight; Blues For You.


Michael Whalen: piano, keys, synthesizer, clavinet, organ, bass and drum effects; Bob Magnuson: saxophone, flute, clarinet; Vinnie Colaiuta: drums; Tony Morra: drums; Bashiri Johnson: percussion; Michael League: bass; Adam Nitti: bass; Frank DeBretti: guitar; Jon Durant: guitar; Glenn Alexander: guitar.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.