All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » First Lines


First Lines

First Lines

buy album

Erik Palmberg

Label: Stockholm Jazz Records
Released: 2018
Views: 90

Track Listing

How Deep Is The Ocean; Outgoing; Erlands Song; The Suspect; Con Alma; Blues News; Days Of Light; Another Waltz; Turn Out The Stars; Natural Rhythm; Sortie.


Erik Palmberg: trumpet, flugelhorn; Anton Dromberg: piano; Peder Waern: bass; Gustav Nahlin: drums.

comments powered by Disqus