First Meeting

First Meeting

buy album

Lee Konitz

Label: Whirlwind Recordings
Released: 2014
Views: 2,445

Track Listing

Billie’s Bounce; All the Things You Are; Stella by Starlight; Giant Steps; Body & Soul; Alone Together; Subconscious Lee; Outro (Sweet & Lovely).


Lee Konitz: sax alto e soprano; Dan Tepfer: pianoforte; Michael Janisch: contrabbasso; Jeff Williams: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.