All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » First Things First


First Things First

First Things First

buy album

Devin Kelly

Label: DPK Records
Released: 2008
Views: 388

Track Listing

1. Pisces Soul 2. Ceora 3. You Are So Beautiful 4. Nightmist Blues 5. While We're Young 6. The Touch of Your Lips 7. Moonlight in Vermont 8. These Are Soulful Days 9. Where or When 10. In Love in Vain


Bob Sneider: Guitar Dino Losito: Hammond Organ Devin Kelly: Drums

comments powered by Disqus