All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Five Years Later


Five Years Later

Five Years Later

buy album

Ralph Towner

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2014
Views: 703

Track Listing

Late Night Passenger; Isla; Half Past Two; Microtheme; Caminata; The Juggler's Etude; Bumabia; Child's Play.


John Abercrombie: acoustic and electric guitars, electric 12-string guitar, mandolin guitar; Ralph Towner: 12-string and classical guitars.


comments powered by Disqus