All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Flam! Blam! Pan-Asian Microjam!


Flam! Blam! Pan-Asian Microjam!

Flam! Blam! Pan-Asian Microjam!

buy album

Dave Fiuczynski

Label: RareNoiseRecords
Released: 2016
Views: 347

Track Listing

Loon-Y Tunes; Dance of the UiraPuru; Flam; Q&A Solitaire; Oiseaux JDillique; Gagaku Chord Candy; Waldstimmen; Uira Happy Jam; Organ Wren; Loon-Ly Solitaire.


David Fiuczynski: fretted guitars, fretless guitars, piano, percussion; Helen Sherrah-Davies: violin; Yazhi Guo: Chinese oboe, Chinese percussion; Utar Artun: microtonal keyboards, Rhodes, synthesizer, piano; Jake Sherman: microtonal keyboards, Rhodes, synthesizer, piano; Justin Schornstein: fretless bass, effects; Alex “BisQuiT” Bailey: drums, bells, percussion; Rudresh Mahanthappa: alto saxophone.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.