All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Flashpoint: NDR Jazz Workshop - April '69


Flashpoint: NDR Jazz Workshop - April '69

Flashpoint: NDR Jazz Workshop - April '69

buy album

John Surman

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2011
Views: 767

Track Listing

Mayflower; Once Upon a Time; Puzzle; Gratuliere; Flashpoint.


John Surman: soprano and baritone saxophones; Alan Skidmore: tenor saxophone, flute; Ronnie Scott: tenor saxophone; Mike Osborne: alto saxophone; Malcolm Griffiths: trombone; Erich Kleinschuster: trombone; Kenny Wheeler: trumpet, flugelhorn; Fritz Pauer: piano; Harry Miller: bass; Alan Jackson: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.