Floating Ice

Floating Ice

buy album

Michael Bisio

Label: Relative Pitch Records
Released: 2012
Views: 249

Track Listing

Floating Ice; The Queen's Ballad; Swing Laser; Disc; Supernova; Holographic Rag; Decay.


Michael Bisio: bass; Matthew Shipp: piano.


comments powered by Disqus

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY IT!  

Support our sponsor

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.